Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

League of Women Voters of New Castle County leadership.

How to Contact Us

Telephone: 302-571-8948

Mail: League of Women Voters of New Castle County
2400 W 17th St.
Clash Wing, Room 1, Lower Level
Wilmington, DE 19806-1311

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

President Marjorie C. Johnson [send email]
1st Vice-President Catriona Binder-Macleod [send email]
2nd Vice-President Patti Christopher [send email]
Secretary Carmela Longobardi [send email]
Treasurer Katharine Olinchak [send email]
Membership Committee Letty Diswood [send email]
Candidates' Forums Judy Taggart [send email]
Environmental Commitee Coralie Pryde [send email]
Land Use/Transportation Co-Chair Jane Dilley [send email]
Land Use/Transportation Co-Chair Peggy Schultz [send email]
Housing Council Elections Pat Todd [send email]
Voter Registration Patti Christopher [send email]
New Citizens' Ceremonies Lorraine Botticelli [send email]
Great Decisions Discussion Group Flo Waibel [send email]
TED Talk Discussions Kay Palmer [send email]
Nominating Committee Linda Barnett [send email]
Newsletter Editor Letty Diswood [send email]
Webmaster Kim Wells [send email]
OFFICE MANAGER Letty Diswood [send email]
State-level Advocacy Corps Sandy Spence [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.